Discovery Selection Peru

Discovery Selection Peru

Regular price
€17,40
Sale price
€17,40
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product description


The Discovery Selection series is one Invitation to discover rare chocolate delights. This pack contains a moderately dark bar of chocolate made from pure Peruvian cocoa with at least 63% cocoa and an extra-strong bar of milk chocolate with at least 46% cocoa.
The milk chocolate was crunchy dried according to the idea of ​​mango lassi Pieces of mango and yoghurt enriched, which of course leads to a different, if no less appealing taste experience in chocolate. As a reference to the chocolate series name Discovery Selection, the box of these chocolates is adorned with a richly illustrated map of the world that should crown the extensive work of the cartographer Pieter van den Keere (Petrus Kaerius).
It already shows the extremely detailed Far East, North America and the Arctic. The engraver, who worked in London and Amsterdam, not only excelled in the manufacture of highly precise map sheets, but also as a designer of globes, publishers and collectors.

Product information

Content 2x 75 grams
Cocoa content 46% and 63%
Ingredients

Sugar , Cocoa butter, whole milk powder, cocoa mass, bananas, emulsifier: soy lecithin, natural vanilla flavor

allergens

milk , Soy. May contain traces of gluten, eggs and nuts.

Nutritional values ​​

100g contain: 580 kcal / 2430 kJ; Fat 40 g, of which saturated fatty acids 25 g; Carbohydrates 43 g, thereof sugar 42 g; Protein 8 g; Salt 0.19 g

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

Discovery Selection Peru
Discovery Selection Peru
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Discovery Selection Peru
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Discovery Selection Peru

Discovery Selection Peru

Normaler Preis
€17,40
Sonderpreis
€17,40
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Produktbeschreibung


Die Serie Discovery Selection ist eine Einladung zum Entdecken seltener Schokoladegenüsse. Diese Packung enthält eine mäßig dunkle Tafel Schokolade aus herkunftsreinem peruanischen Kakao mit mindestens 63 % Kakaoanteil und eine extrastarke Tafel Milchschokolade mit mindestens 46 % Kakaoanteil.
Die Milchschokolade wurde nach der Idee des Mango lassi mit knusprig getrockneten Stückchen von Mangos und Joghurt angereichert, was in der Schokolade freilich zu einem anderen, wenn auch nicht minder reizvollen Geschmackserlebnis führt. Als Verweis auf den Schokoladeseriennamen Discovery Selection ziert die Schachtel dieser Schokoladen eine reich illustrierte Weltkarte, die das umfangreiche Werk des Kartographen Pieter van den Keere (Petrus Kaerius) krönen sollte.
Außerordentlich detailreich zeigt sie schon den Fernen Osten, Nordamerika und die Arktis. Der in London und Amsterdam wirkende Kupferstecher tat sich nicht nur durch die Verfertigung höchst genauer Kartenblätter hervor, sondern auch als Gestalter von Globen, Verleger und Sammler.

 

Produktinformation

Inhalt 2x 75 Gramm
Kakaogehalt 46% bzw. 63%
Zutaten

Zucker, Kakaobutter, Vollmilchpulver, Kakaomasse, Bananen, Emulgator: Sojalecithin, natürliches Vanillearoma

Allergene

Milch, Soja. Kann Spuren von Gluten, Eiern und Schalenfrüchten enthalten.

Nährwerte

100 g enthalten: 580 kcal/2430 kJ; Fett 40 g,davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 25 g; Kohlehydrate 43 g, davon Zucker 42 g; Eiweiß 8 g; Salz 0,19 g

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out